Cross Country 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Home/Away
Thursday, Sept. 7 5:00 p.m. James Wood  Home
Monday, Sept. 11 5:00 p.m. Peter Muhlenberg Home
Thursday, Sept. 14 5:00 p.m. Frederick County Away
Wednesday, Sept. 20 5:00 p.m. Admiral Byrd Away
Saturday, Sept. 23 TBA Apple Harvest Invitational @James Wood High School
Thursday, Sept. 28 5:00 p.m. James Wood Away
Thursday, Oct. 5 5:00 p.m. Frederick County  Home
 Saturday, Oct. 7 9:00 a.m. Judges Classic Kernstown Battlefield
Thursday Oct. 12 5:00 p.m. Admiral Byrd Home
Thursday, Oct. 19 5:00 p.m. FCJL Championships @ James Wood Middle

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.