Boys Basketball 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Home/Away
Thursday, Nov. 17 5:00 p.m. Daniel Morgan Home
 Saturday, Nov. 19 2:00 p.m. Johnson Williams  @ Sherando H. S.
Monday, Nov. 21 5:00 p.m. Warren County Home
Thursday, Dec. 1 5:00 p.m. Admiral Byrd Home
Tuesday, Dec. 6 5:00 p.m. James Wood Home
Thursday, Dec. 8 5:00 p.m. Frederick  County Away
Monday, Dec. 12 5:00 p.m. Daniel Morgan Away
Tuesday, Dec. 13 5:00 p.m. Admiral Byrd Away
Tuesday, Dec. 20 5:00 p.m. James Wood Away
Wednesday, Jan 4 5:00 p.m. Johnson-Williams Home
Tuesday, Jan. 10 5:00 p.m. Frederick County Home
Thursday, Jan. 12 5:00 p.m. Mt. View Christian Home
Tuesday, Jan. 17 5:00 p.m. FCJL High Seed
Wednesday, Jan. 18 5:00 p.m. 7th Grade Championships Admiral Byrd
Thursday, Jan. 19 5:00 p.m. FCJL Championships Admiral Byrd
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.