Wrestling 2016 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Home/Away
Thursday, Nov. 17 5:00 p.m. Daniel Morgan Away
Thursday, Dec. 1 5:00 p.m. Admiral Byrd Away
Saturday, Dec. 3 8:30 a.m. Newtown Classic Tournament Home
Tuesday, Dec. 6 5:00 p.m. James Wood Away
Thursday, Dec. 8 5:00 p.m. Frederick County
Johnson-Williams
Home
Monday, Dec. 12 5:00 p.m. Daniel Morgan Home
Tuesday, Dec. 13 5:00 p.m. Admiral Byrd Home
Thursday, Dec. 15 5:00 p.m. Warren County Home
Tuesday, Dec. 20 5:00 p.m. James Wood Home
Tuesday, Jan. 10 5:00 p.m. Frederick County Away
Saturday, Jan. 14 TBA FCJL Championships Home
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.