Volleyball 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Home/Away




Thursday, Feb. 9 5:00 p.m. Johnson Williams Middle Home
Saturday, Feb. 11 10:30 a.m. @ Sherando Tournament -- 7th Grade Away @ Sherando
Saturday, Feb. 11 2:00 p.m. @ Sherando Tournament -- 8th Grade Away @ Sherando
Monday, Feb. 13 5:00 p.m. Daniel Morgan Middle Home
Thursday, Feb. 16 5:00 p.m.  Admiral Byrd Middle Home
Tuesday, Feb. 21 5:00 p.m. James Wood Middle Home
Thursday, Feb. 23 5:00 p.m. Frederick County Middle Away
 Monday, Feb 27 5:15 p.m.  Warren County Middle Home
Tuesday, Feb. 28 5:00 p.m. Admiral Byrd Middle Away
Thursday, March 2 5:00 p.m. James Wood Middle Away
Monday, March 6 5:00 p.m. Daniel Morgan Middle Away
Tuesday, March 7 5:00 p.m. Frederick County Middle Home
Tuesday, March 14 5:00 p.m. 1st Round FCJL  ( TBA ) Higher Seed
Wednesday, March 15 5:00 p.m. 7th Grade FCJL Championships @ Frederick County
Thursday, March 16  5:00 p.m. 8th Grade FCJL Championships @ Frederick County

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.