Wrestling 2019/2020 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Home/Away
Tuesday, 11/12/19 5:00 p.m. Daniel Morgan Home
Thursday, 11/14/19 5:00 p.m.  Admiral Byrd Home
Thursday, 11/21/19 5:00 p.m. Frederick County Away
Monday, 11/25/19 5:00 p.m. James Wood Home
Tuesday, 12/3/19 5:00 p.m. Johnson Williams Home
Monday, 12/9/19 5:00 p.m. Daniel Morgan Away
Wednesday, 12/11/19 5:00 p.m. Admiral Byrd Away
Thursday, 12/12/19 5:00 p.m. Skyline Middle Away
Tuesday, 12/17/19 5:00 p.m. Frederick County Home
Thursday, 12/19/19 5:00 p.m. James Wood Away
Wednesday, 1/9/19 5:00 p.m. Warren County Home
Friday, 1/11/20 10:00 a.m. FCJL Championships Frederick County Middle
Friday, 1/18/20   Snow Date  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.